Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

I’m an extremely private person to the extent that people recognize my writing and know me as a writer but nothing of me as a person.

so here’s your eight of eight..
and one for good measure

eight addictions:
1- decaf iced coffee
2- wolves
3- taking pictures
4- movies
5- stars
6- racing (cars, atv’s)
7- tattoos
8- Johnny Depp

eight more addictions:
1- turquoise, blue
2- husky’s
3- culture
4- zebra print
5- music
6- him
7- dresses & hoodies
8- decorating

eight hobbies:
1- atv riding
2- baking
3- photography
4- dancing
5- bartending
6- traveling
7- swimming
8- ice-skating

eight things checked off my bucket list:
1- publish a book
2- do something that scares me
3- be the first in my family to graduate college
4- feed a kangaroo
5- go horseback riding
6- take a helicopter ride over niagara falls
7- have frozen hot chocolate at serendipity
8- save someone’s life

eight things unchecked on my bucket list:
1- change someone’s life for the better
2- visit a castle in Ireland
3- take ballroom dancing lessons
4- publish a novel
5- pet a polar bear
6- go cliff-diving
7- visit Japan
8- climb a mountain

eight places I want to visit:
1- Alaska
2- Nashville TN
3- Europe
4- Australia
5- Texas
6- Hawaii
7- California
8- Colorado

eight things I believe in:
1- love
2- dreams
3- God
4- art
5- writing
6- courage
7- violence will only shed more blood.
8- the right to get tattoos, to be pregnant or end it, to be gay or to be straight – to be you.

eight things I’ve wanted to do, occupation wise:
1- be an editor at a book publishing company
2- be a well known writer in a good light
3- be a party/wedding planer/decorator
4- be an architect
5- own my own business
6- write for an advice column
7- be a dancer – from ballroom to Latin to hip-hop
8- work for ABC Family

eight foods/drinks I cannot live without:
1- pizza
2- hibachi
3- chicken francese
4- decaf coffee
5- ices
6- bread
7- pasta
8- chocolate

