Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

I’m not a conformist. I want to make love to the same man over and over again. I want to spend my life writing books and cultivating my art, and working hard to make that possible. Sure I love shopping for myself but I love shopping for him more, just to make him smile. I will make things better and work things out when my relationship gets tough and goes through the wreckage, not give up on it. I want to be healthy and fit, and also satisfy my taste buds. I want to travel and explore and learn. I’m not a conformist. I appreciate the little things and want to spend time with people. Times may have changed but my morals and desires haven’t. Life gets busy but I make time for the people who matter. This materialistic world cannot change who I am, who I’ve chosen to be.

